I can’t tell you the number of times, I’ve been shunned and made ashamed at the wasted, brainless time I put into watching reality television.  I just can’t help it! 

Real Housewives-Orange County, New York, Atlanta and back to Orange County Again! Date my Ex, Project Runway, Run’s House, Top Chef, High School Reunion,The Hills, Life in The Fab Lane, Project Zoe, Million Dollar Listing, Flipping Out, Blow Out, Work Out, Say Yes to The Dress, 18 and Counting, Little People Big World, Jon and Kate +8, Tabitha’s Salon Takeover, Celebrity Rehab, Keeping Up with the Kardashians, Tori and Dean Inn Love, It’s Complicated and I’m sure many more.  I’m embarassed that I could list so many with little to no thought!

If you share my guilty pleasure, come back soon, so we can dish and catch up!

